

2024 Leaders and Leaders-elect

(as of 6/10/24)

Platinum Level (\$2,500-\$5,000) 1 Member

Roger S Khetan, MD FACP

Gold Level (\$1,000 - \$2,499) 20 Members

Leslie F Algase, MD FACP
Rebecca A Andrews, MD FACP*
Omar T Atiq, MD MACP
Ankush K Bansal, MD FACP*
Eileen D Barrett, MD MPH MACP
Jan K Carney, MD MACP
Renee Y Carter, MD FACP
Elisa I Choi, MD FACP
Noel N Deep, MD MACP
William E Fox, MD FACP

Charles J Hamori, MD FACP
David R Hilden, MD MPH FACP
Cynthia Jumper, MD MPH MACP*
Darilyn V Moyer, MD MACP
Isaac O Opole, MBChB PhD MACP
Marianne C Parshley, MD FACP
Priya Radhakrishnan, MD FACP
Joshua C Ranum, MD FACP
Jenny R Silberger, MD FACP
Catherine R Womack, MD FACP

Silver Level (\$500 - \$999) 7 Members

Micah W Beachy, DO FACP Angela C Johnson, MD FACP Eric A Larson, MD MACP Ann Maguire, MD MPH FACP Kristin M Mitchell, MD FACP Ankita Sagar, MD MPH FACP Elisa M Sottile, MD FACP

Bronze Level (\$250 - \$499) 11 Members

Joshua Hawley-Malloy, MD FACP Tammy L Lin, MD MPH FACP Michael LoCurcio, MD FACP Selvam J Mascarenhas, MD FACP Rejan C McCaskill, MD FACP Dee A Moonesinghe, MD MBA FACP Jennifer R Olges, MD MPH FACP Rebecca W Opole, MD FACP Alisha Parada, MD FACP Alexander D Schafir, MD FACP Tseganesh Selameab, MD FACP

Under \$250 22 Members

Moises Auron, MD FAAP FACP SFHM Lesleigh A Box, MD MPH FACP Colleen Christmas, MD FACP Otis Gowdy, Jr., MD FACP John D Hall, MD FACP Stephen R Hayes, MD MACP Austin Hoeg Christopher L Knight, MD FACP

^{*}Indicates pledge



Susan Y Lee, MD FACP Allan L Markus, MD FACP Marion M McCrary, MD FACP Angela M McLean, MD FACP Donna E Morrison, MD FACP Lauren E Nelson, MD FACP Rachel L Ramirez, MD FACP Steve P Saunders, MBBS FACP Todd L Simon, MD FACP Vidya Sundareshan, MD MPH FACP Mary D Tipton, MD FACP Ross B Vaughn, MD FACP Ruth E Weissberger, MD FACP